AUXILIARY STATE REPRESENTATIVES




 Alaska                    Kera "Saucy" Spalding                   kera.spalding@gmail.com

Alabama:                 Pam "Bamagal" Latham                 bamagal086@me.com

Arkansas:                Beverly "Swivel" Waddell               bbowen1960@hotmail.com

Arizona:                   Nicole "Nutz" Lawler                       nicole.m.lawler@yahoo.com

California:                (Vacant)                                         jnr.mccarty@yahoo.com

Colorado:                 Petra Fisher                                    fischerrp@comcast.net

Connecticut:                                                                            

Delaware:               (Vacant)                                            

Florida:                    Megan "Magnet" Roman                 mnn0227@gmail.com                                        

Georgia:                  Jessie "Lady Bug" DeLeon              jdeleon1221@yahoo.com

Hawaii:                    Marites  "Tess" Pajimula                 marites.montano7@gmail.com                                                 

Iowa:                      Angela "Gremlin Ramsey                 gremlin94@techie.com

Idaho:                      Melinda "Ms.Dazy" Ritacco            msdazycvma@gmail.com 

Illinois:                    Karen "Squirrel" Alderson                ​aldersonk@yahoo.com

Indiana:                   Rebecca "Fuel" Gregory                 indianafuel@aol.com   

Kansas:                   (Vacant)                 

Kentucky:               Carol  "Roadrunner" Pachniak         Kycvmaauxsr@gmail.com

Louisiana:              Julie "Blush" Burrel                           julron271k6@aol.com

Massachusetts:      (Vacant)

Michigan                 (Vacant)                           

Minnesota:              Deandra Affolter                              armymom68@outlook.com

Maryland:                (Vacant)                                             

Maine:                     (Vacant)                                             

Michigan:                 Kitri "Kitri" Redmond                       kitriapplewhite@gmail.com

Missouri:                 (Vacant)

Mssissippi:             Amanda "Daisy" Greer                    ​amanda.greer69@gmail.com                        

Montana:                 (Vacant)                                            

North Carolina:        Bernadette "Little Mac" McGrath     Poohbear101858@yahoo.com

North Dakota:         (Vacant)                                            

Nebraska:               Crystal "Sugar Momma" Larson      mrs.c.larson@gmail.com

New Hampshire:     (Vacant)                     

New Jersey:            Dusty Hilton                                   dusty.d.hilton@gmail.com

New Mexico:           (Vacant)                                           

Nevada:                   (Vacant)                    

New York:                (Vacant)                                           

Ohio:                        Jamie "Nezll" Nezbeth                    cvmanezll@aol.com

Oklahoma:               Amy "Sassy" Archer                        my3bratz2002@yahoo.com

Oregon:                                   

Pennsylvania:          Laura "K9" Kaltwasser                   ​​ Laura.Kaltwasser@gmail.com 

Rhode Island:         (Vacant)                                           

South Carolina        (Vacant)                                          

South Dakota:          Cheri Westendorf                          cheri.bohnenkamp@gmail.com

Tennessee:                Theresa "Toy Box" Armstrong    Armstrong09@aol.comt

Texas:                       Belinda "La Joker" DeLaCruz      bdelacruz@gmail.com

Utah:                         Shannon "Princess  Cantrell        CVMAPrincess@yahoo.com                                                  

Virginia                     Tambra "Coyote" Beauvais          beauvaist@hotmail.com             

Vermont:                   

Washington:            Janelle "Short Round" Rainbolt    shortroundcvma@gmail.com

Wisconsin:               Dawn "Trouble" Delooze              Bubble469bblw@aol.com

West Virginia:                    

Wyoming:                Rachel "Paparazzi" Webb           webbrl69@gmail.com

GER:                       Dawn "ALBA" Ledesma               dawn.ledesma@yahoo.com