AUXILIARY STATE REPRESENTATIVES




 Alaska                    Kera "Saucy" Spalding                   kera.spal​ding@gmail.com

Alabama:                 Donica "Turtle" Reyna                   bamagal086@me.com

Arkansas:                Beverly "Swivel" Waddell               bbowen1960@hotmail.com

Arizona:                   Elana "Stitch" Schachter                emschachter@gmail.com        

California                 (Vacant)                                         jnr.mccarty@yahoo.com

Colorado:                 Petra Fisher                                   fischerrp@comcast.net

Connecticut:             Jeffrey Stever                                 jeffreystever@comcast.net  

DC                           Erin "Teach" Hughes                       ​erh1981@yahoo.com

Delaware:               (Vacant)                                          

Florida:                    Megan "Magnet" Roman                 mnn0227@gmail.com                                        

Georgia:                  Saengkul "Mamma San" Teague     saengkulteague@gmail.com

Hawaii:                    April "Teacher" Rivero                      julron@aol.com                           

Iowa:                      Angela "Gremlin Ramsey                  gremlin94@techie.com

Idaho:                      Melinda "Ms.Dazy" Ritacco              msdazycvma@gmail.com 

Illinois:                    Karen "Squirrel" Alderson                 aldersonk@yahoo.com

Indiana:                   Rebecca "Fuel" Gregory                  indianafuel@aol.com   

Kansas:                   Jennifer "MOAB" Sayers                  jensk311@yahoo.com                 

Kentucky:               Carol  "Roadrunner" Pachniak           Kycvmaauxsr@gmail.com

Louisiana:              Angela "FUUP Allen                             bastallen@aol.com

Massachusetts:      Kathleen "Mrs. Lunchbox" Aker          kaker508@comcast.net

Michigan                 Paula "Mama Bear" McKennon         PaulMc13@yahoo.com                          

Minnesota:              Stephanie "Shedevil" Weaver           andysbaby76@hotmail.com

Maryland:                (Vacant)                                             

Maine:                     (Vacant)                                             

Michigan:                 Kitri "Kitri" Redmond                          kitriapplewhite@gmail.com

Missouri:                 (Vacant)

Mssissippi:             Amanda "Daisy" Greer                        ​amanda.greer69@gmail.com                        

Montana:                 (Vacant)                                            

North Carolina:        Bernadette "Little Mac" McGrath       Poohbear101858@yahoo.com

North Dakota:         (Vacant)                                            

Nebraska:               Crystal "Sugar Momma" Larson          mrs.c.larson@gmail.com

New Hampshire:     (Vacant)                     

New Jersey:            Dusty Hilton                                        dusty.d.hilton@gmail.com                                    

New Mexico:           (Vacant)                                           

Nevada:                   (Vacant)                    

New York:                (Vacant)                                           

Ohio:                        Jamie "Nezll" Nezbeth                        cvmanezll@aol.com

Oklahoma:               Amy "Sassy" Archer                            my3bratz2002@yahoo.com

Oregon:                    (Vacant)               

Pennsylvania:          Laura "K9" Kaltwasser                       Laura.Kaltwasser@gmail.com 

Rhode Island:         (Vacant)                                           

South Carolina        Tamm "Firefly" Wescott                       harleygirl962@hotmail.com                                                  

South Dakota:          Heather "DugOut" Reid                      jhbmm_uk@yahoo.comstendorf                           

Tennessee:             Theresa "Toy Box" Armstrong             Armstrong09@aol.comt

Texas:                       Belinda "La Joker" DeLaCruz            bdelacruz@gmail.com

Utah:                         Shannon "Princess  Cantrell              CVMAPrincess@yahoo.com                                               

Virginia                     Tambra "Coyote" Beauvais                 beauvaist@hotmail.com             

Vermont:                   

Washington:            Janelle "Short Round" Rainbolt           shortroundcvma@gmail.com

Wisconsin:               Dana "Kins" Deppe                             dmdeppe@gmail.com

West Virginia:           Laura "Lola" Rader                             laurarader1972@gmail.com

Wyoming:                Rachel "Paparazzi" Webb                   webbrl69@gmail.com

GER: