Alaska                    Anette "Oneway"  Mullen                anette.mullen@gmail.com

Alabama:                 Pam "Bamagal" Latham                 bamagal086@me.com

Arkansas:                Ronda "Flame" Gray                       ronda.gray@ymail.com

Arizona:                   Nicole "Nutz" Lawler                       nicole.m.lawler@yahoo.com

California:                (Vacant)                                         jnr.mccarty@yahoo.com

Colorado:                 Petra Fisher                                    fischerrp@comcast.net

Connecticut:           Marilyn "Kodak" Mull                        mmull71@cox.net                                           

Delaware:               (Vacant)                                            

Florida:                    Megan "Magnet" Roman                 mnn0227@gmail.com                                        

Georgia:                  Jessie "Lady Bug" DeLeon              jdeleon1221@yahoo.com

Hawaii:                    Marites  "Tess" Pajimula                 marites.montano7@gmail.com                                                 

Iowa:                      Angela "Gremlin Ramsey                 gremlin94@techie.com

Idaho:                      Angelena "Passion" Zeimantz        omas.creative.cabin@gmail.com  

Illinois:                    Karen "Squirrel" Alderson                ​aldersonk@yahoo.com

Indiana:                   Rebecca "Fuel" Gregory                 indianafuel@aol.com   

Kansas:                   Jennifer "Pinky" Helsel                   ​mrs.psycho76@live.com

Kentucky:               Carol  "Roadrunner" Pachniak         Kycvmaauxsr@gmail.com

Louisiana:              Julie "Blush" Burrel                           julron271k6@aol.com

Massachusetts:      (Vacant)                                             

Minnesota:              Deandra Affolter                              armymom68@outlook.com

Maryland:                (Vacant)                                             

Maine:                     (Vacant)                                             

Michigan:                 Kitri "Kitri" Redmond                       kitriapplewhite@gmail.com

Missouri:                 Peggy "Thunder" Ray                      psr@centurytel.net

Mississippi:             Amanda "Daisy" Greer                    ​amanda.greer69@gmail.com                        

Montana:                 (Vacant)                                            

North Carolina:        Bernadette "Little Mac" McGrath     Poohbear101858@yahoo.com

North Dakota:         (Vacant)                                            

Nebraska:               Crystal "Sugar Momma" Larson      mrs.c.larson@gmail.com

New Hampshire:     Becky "Boo" Peoples                      bapeoples14@gmail.com

New Jersey:                                                                    ebuchanan52@comcast.net

New Mexico:           (Vacant)                                           

Nevada:                   Jolene "Jezabel" Bell                      jojogian@hotmail.com

New York:                (Vacant)                                           

Ohio:                        Jamie "Nezll" Nezbeth                    cvmanezll@aol.com

Oklahoma:               Amy "Sassy" Archer                        my3bratz2002@yahoo.com

Oregon:                    Holly "Gazoo" Halverson                liltank@centurylink.net

Pennsylvania:          Laura "K9" Kaltwasser                   ​​ Laura.Kaltwasser@gmail.com 

Rhode Island:         (Vacant)                                           

South Carolina        (Vacant)                                          

South Dakota:          Cheri Westendorf                          cheri.bohnenkamp@gmail.com

Tennessee:              Katie "Treetop" Hafner                  schotzie98@bellsouth.net

Texas:                       Belinda "La Joker" DeLaCruz      bdelacruz@gmail.com

Utah:                         Eric "Bluesman" Ward                 wardschoolpsy@yahoo.com                                               

Virginia                      Tambra "Coyote" Beauvais         beauvaist@hotmail.com             

Vermont:                   

Washington:             Debi "Snagle" Utterback               debiutterback@gmail.com

Wisconsin:                Dawn "Trouble" Delooze              Bubble469bblw@aol.com

West Virginia:                    

Wyoming:                  Rachel "Paparazzi" Webb           webbrl69@gmail.com

Overseas:                 Dawn "ALBA" Ledesma               dawn.ledesma@yahoo.com







      


                                       







AUXILIARY STATE REPRESENTATIVES